MOTOBIKE SALON MOTOBIKE SALON
MOTOBIKE SALON
| english version

The History of Motorbike Salon 2005

Four days of festival and successful business!

On 10-13 March ZAO Expocentr at Krasnaya Presnya successfully hosted the Second Moscow International Motorbike Salon. The first Motorbike Salon exhibition was implemented in March, 2004 and immediately attracted many fans and friends, which indicates its relevancy in Russia.
We are confident that in 2005 the Motorbike Salon was a spectacular show its participants have demonstrated brilliant ingenuity in stand preparation and created the unforgettable displays, while the exhibitions visitors enjoyed an interesting entertainment program.
Every exhibition day evidenced an increased popularity of motorbikes among visitors. The number of guests was beyond expectations the four days have attracted to the exposition nearly 30 thousand of motorbike amateurs. The presented range of motor vehicles was diversified: motorbikes (including sport motorbikes and cruisers, choppers and touring models, and motorcross bikes), scooters and ATVs.
A stand of the Arteks Company that demonstrated vehicles of the worlds famous BMW brand, was the first to open the exposition. For the first time, the Russian motorcycle community saw two innovations of 2005 R1200RT tourist model and R1200ST sport and tourist. Only one look at them is enough to easily recognize these models from other vehicles by their state-of-the-art design.
Even the experienced bikers were amazed to see the next stand. Fine Custom Mechanic Tuning Company presented its works to the general public customs that can be characterized as follows: better to see once than hear a hundred times.
Trinity Sport company demonstrated the super popular Yamaha brand that has a lot of admirers in Russia. Two innovative models MT01 and R-6 were presented to the brand admirers.
A stand of DUCATI company gave many positive emotions to all visitors. It was a big and really nice display with a wide range of models of the legendary trademark that has attracted many visitors.
The full range of motor vehicles Kawasaki was presented at the stand of Vulcan Motors company.
Other brands included: the titled trademark KYMCO from South Korea, Italian Gilera and more.

The Russian vehicle manufacturers also pleased the exhibition guests. This year almost all representatives from the motorcycle industry have participated in the exhibition including OAO Izhevsk Motorbikes, Irbitsk Motorcycle Works, Leningradsky Severny Zavod and Motovelo.

No doubt, the exhibition could not miss such an important sector of the motorcycle industry as motorbike tyres, components, accessories, apparel and helmets. Products of the leading market players, such as All Right, Seven Avto Design, Abexim, Vladar and other companies, were presented as well.

The MOTORBIKE SALON also demonstrated the full range of professional motorcycle editions, namely, such magazines as MOTO, Bike, Bike Freak, Motor Revue, Motorradnews, Two Wheels Only.
A stand of MOTO magazine well-known to all motorbike amateurs, was decorated with a silver custom. The exclusive work created by customizers from Belarus and called Serebryany Aist, have attracted all visitors.
The exhibitors have observed the tremendous success of the Second Moscow International Exhibition Motorbike Salon 2005. According to the participating companies, the exhibition was a real success. The number of visitors from CIS and foreign countries and more than 60 Russian regions was over 30,000.

Today, IFA company, the exhibition organizer, is actively preparing for the next Motorbike Salon that will be implementded at Expocentr at Krasnaya Presnya in March 2006.
Our partners:
  • .
Test Drive

News of Exhibition:

05/01/2010
MOTO new items 2010...

next 

05/01/2010
In connection with the exhibition Motosalon transfer to the new site...

next 

01/01/2010
WARNING! Since 2010, the exhibition MOTOBIKE conducted throughout the year in a new venue...

next 

Archive of MOTOSALON 2006 – 2008:

International Fairs Agency

@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100

МОТОСАЛОН МОТОСАЛОН
МОТОСАЛОН
русская версия | english version

История выставки "МОТОСАЛОН 2005"


Четыре дня праздника и удачного бизнеса!

С 10 по 13 марта в ЗАО «Экспоцентр» на Красной Пресне с успехом прошел 2й Московский Международный МОТОСАЛОН.
Впервые выставка Мотосалон прошла в марте 2004 года и сразу же обрела поклонников и друзей, продемонстрировав свою актуальность в России.
С уверенностью можно отметить, что в 2005 году Мотосалон превратился в зрелищное шоу – участники проявили большую изобретательность при подготовке своих стендов, сделали их запоминающимися, а посетителям была предложена зрелищная развлекательная программа.
Каждый день посетители подтверждали всё нарастающий интерес к мотоциклам. По количеству посетителей выставка превзошла все ожидания – количество любителей мотоциклов, посетивших выставку, за четыре дня приблизилось к 30 000.
Представленный спектр мототехники был достаточно разнообразен: мотоциклы (и спортбайки и круизеры, и чопперы, и туристические модели, и мотокроссовые байки), скутеры, квадроциклы.
Выставочную экспозицию открывал стенд компании АРТЕКС, которая представила продукцию известного мирового бренда BMW. Впервые российской мотообщественности были представлены две абсолютные новинки 2005 года: туристический R1200RT и спортивно-туристический R1200ST. Благодарю новаторскому дизайну, единожды увидев, их невозможно спутать ни с одним мотоциклом.
Следующий стенд поражал даже видавших виды байкеров - тюнинг-фирма «Fine Custom Mechanic» выставила на всеобщее обозрение свои работы – кастомы, про которые как нельзя точнее подходит крылатое выражение «…лучше один раз увидеть!».
Сверхпопулярный бренд Yamaha, имеющий немало поклонников в России, в этом году представила компания Тринити Спорт. На суд поклонников этой марки были представлены две новинки: MT01 и R-6.
Немало приятных эмоций доставил всем пришедшим стенд DUCATI. Большой и красивый стенд с огромным разнообразием представленных моделей легендарной марки привлекал множество посетителей.
Полную гамму мототехники «Kawasaki» можно было увидеть на стенде компании «Вулкан Моторс».
Из прочих засветились: титулованная южнокорейская марка «KYMCO» и итальянская «Gilera», и многие-многие другие.

Порадовали посетителей и российские производители. В этом году в выставке приняли участие производители практически всего отечественного мотопрома: ОАО «Ижевские мотоциклы», «Ирбитский мотоциклетный завод», «Ленинградский Северный завод» и «Мотовело».

Конечно, не был забыт на выставке и такой важный раздел мотоиндустрии как мотошины, мотокомплектуюшие, мотоаксессуары, одежда и шлемы. Была представлена продукция лидеров этого рынка - компаний All Right, Seven Avto Design, Абэксим, Владар и других.

На МОТОСАЛОНЕ был представлен абсолютно полный спектр специализированных изданий, а именно журналы «МОТО», «Bike», «Bike Freak», «Моторевю», «Motorradnews», «Two Wheels Only».
Стенд журнала «МОТО», известного каждому мотолюбителю, был украшен длинным серебристым кастомом. Штучная вещь, созданная умельцами из Белоруссии и носящая собственное имя «Серебряный Аист», притягивала к себе всех без исключения посетителей.
Участники отметили огромный успех уже 2-ой Московской Международной выставки МОТОСАЛОН 2005. По отзывам компаний-участников, выставка несомненно удалась. Количество посетителей превысило 30 000 человек из стран Дальнего и Ближайшего зарубежья, и более чем 60 регионов РФ.

Уже сейчас организатор выставки, компания IFA, активно начала подготовку к новому МОТОСАЛОНУ, который состоится в марте 2006 года в Экспоцентре на Красной Пресне.
Наши партнёры:
  • http://www.grand-styl.ru/ гранитные мастерские сергея мороза в москве.
Тест драйв

Новости выставки:

05/01/2010
МОТО новинки 2010 года...

подробнее »

05/01/2010
В связи с переводом выставки Мотосалон на новую площадку...

подробнее »

01/01/2010
ВНИМАНИЕ!!! С 2010 года выставка МОТОСАЛОН проводиться круглый год на новой площадке...

подробнее »

Архив выставки МОТОСАЛОН 2006 – 2008:

International Fairs Agency

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100