MOTOBIKE SALON MOTOBIKE SALON
MOTOBIKE SALON
русская версия | english version

History of "MOTOBIKE SALON 2004"

Moskovko REVIEW OF THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION «MOTOBIKE SALON 2004».

1-st Moscow International Exhibition «MOTOBIKE SALON 2004» has successfully completed its work.

The ceremony of an exhibition From 25 to 28 March in the capital, in anticipation of the new motosezona in Expocentre on Krasnaya Presnya a 1-st Moscow International Exhibition «MOTOBIKE SALON».

MOTOBIKE SALON Opening of the exhibition was held on March 25 in Hall 5 «Expocenter».




The ceremony of an exhibition The opening ceremony was attended by: Shkurat Vladimir (1 st Deputy Director General of JSC «Expocenter»), Shulik Grigory Ivanovich (President of the National Federation of Motorcyclists) Antifeev Valery (Deputy Head of Transport Communication and Moscow), Sergei M. Levit (President of the International Exhibition Agency).




After the opening of the exhibition held a press briefing, where Levyt Sergei M., Shulik Grigory Ivanovich, Antifeev Valery, Malinina Helena and other invited guests made speeches and answered questions of the press about the show, discussing development issues motobiznesa in Russia, the role of government and municipal authorities to effectively regulate the market motorcycle products and new trends in motoindustrii.


And now - a review of what has been presented at the exhibition.

The show was attended by more than 50 companies from different countries: Russia, Finland, Great Britain, Belarus and Ukraine. Among the participants in the largest Russian and foreign companies: Vulcan Motors, Tag Sport, Moto Grand, Harley, Izhevsk Motorcycles Irbitsky motorcycle factory, Leningrad North Plant, Industrial Group Vladar (Ukraine), Vostokskuter, Scooteria, Jet formula Agv-Polspo, Nexus Motors , Arg-moto, Arpera Motors, Baltmotors, EUROMOT, Moreman, Moto.ru, skit-Tayer, Seven Auto Design, Chopper Clan, All Right, and many others.

At sotoyalis premiere. For the first time at MOTOBIKE SALON their products showed the company Baltmotors. All equipment is manufactured under license in Kaliningrad, Suzuki, Yamaha and Honda. Another premiere, the emergence of Russia in the Finnish production company Kymco. Also for the first time in Russia was represented by the company to produce motoodezhdy Frank Thomas (United Kingdom). Because the media have been all the special editions: Moto, Bike Freak, Power Motors, Motorevyu, Motorradnews and other publications.



At the exhibition stand was located the Russian Union of Artists aerography «13H». The booth was attended by special guest of the exhibition - Ilnur Mansurov, one of the most famous masters aerography. Winners of the drawing received from the hands of Mansurova original painted helmets.


Participants noted the tremendous success of 1-st Moscow International Exhibition «MOTOBIKE SALON 2004». Feedback from the companies - the exhibition certainly succeeded. Number of exhibitors confirmed their participation in the exhibition for next year already exceeded 90%. According to the participants of the exhibition - many visitors will come not just to look at the exhibits, and to choose and buy (or order) a suitable motorcycle or scooter for the upcoming season, to build business relationships.

MOTOBIKE SALON attracted over 20,000 visitors from far and near abroad, and more than 60 regions of Russia.
Our partners:
  • Рекомендуем посетить сайт салона официального дилера CFMOTO.
Test Drive

News of Exhibition:

05/01/2010
MOTO new items 2010...

next »

05/01/2010
In connection with the exhibition Motosalon transfer to the new site...

next »

01/01/2010
WARNING! Since 2010, the exhibition MOTOBIKE conducted throughout the year in a new venue...

next »

Archive of MOTOSALON 2006 – 2008:

International Fairs Agency

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100

МОТОСАЛОН МОТОСАЛОН
МОТОСАЛОН
русская версия | english version

История выставки "МОТОСАЛОН 2004"

ОБЗОР ПЕРВОЙ МОСКОВКОЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ ВЫСТАВКИ «МОТОСАЛОН 2004».

1-я Московская Международная Выставка «МОТОСАЛОН 2004» успешно завершила свою работу.

Церемония открия выставкиС 25 по 28 марта в столице, в преддверии нового мотосезона, в Экспоцентре на Красной Пресне состоялась 1-я Московская Международная выставка «МОТОСАЛОН».

Открытие выставки МОТОСАЛОН проходило 25 марта в 5 павильоне «Экспоцентра».




Церемония открия выставкиНа церемонии открытия присутствовали: Шкуратов Владимир Михайлович (1-й Заместитель Генерального директора ЗАО «Экспоцентр»), Шулик Григорий Иванович (Президент Национальной Мотоциклетной Федерации), Антифеев Валерий Николаевич (заместитель начальника Комитета Транспорта и Связи г.Москвы), Левит Сергей Максимович (президент Международного выставочного агентства).




После открытия выставки состоялся пресс-брифинг, где Левит Сергей Максимович, Шулик Григорий Иванович, Антифеев Валерий Николаевич, Малинина Елена и другие приглашенные выступали с речами и отвечали на вопросы прессы о выставке, обсуждали вопросы развития мотобизнеса в России, роль государственных и муниципальных органов в эффективном регулировании рынка мотоциклетной продукции и новые тенденции в мотоиндустрии.


А теперь – обзор того, что было представлено на выставке.

В выставке приняли участие более 50 компаний из разных стран мира: России, Финляндии, Великобритании, Белоруссии, Украины. Среди участников крупнейшие российские и зарубежные компании: Вулкан Моторс, Таг Спорт, Гран Мото, Харли, Ижевские мотоциклы, Ирбитский мотоциклетный завод, Ленинградский Северный завод, Промышленная группа Владар (Украина), Востокскутер, Scooteria, Джет Формула, Агв-Полспо, Nexus Motors, Арг-мото, Арпера-Моторс, Балтмоторс, Евромото, Мореман, Мото.ру, Скит-Тайер, Севен Авто Дизайн, Chopper Clan, All Right и многие другие.

На выставке сотоялись премьеры. Впервые на мотосалоне свою продукцию показала компания Балтмоторс. Вся техника изготавливается в Калининграде по лицензии Suzuki, Yamaha и Honda. Еще одна премьера, появление в России продукции финской компании Kymco. Также впервые на Российском рынке была представлена компания по производству мотоодежды Frank Thomas (Великобритания). Из СМИ были представлены все профильные издания: Мото, Bike Freak, Power Motors, Моторевю, Motorradnews и другие издания.



На выставке располагался стенд Российского Союза Художников Аэрографии «13Х». На стенде присутствовал специальный гость выставки - Ильнур Мансуров, один из самых известных мастеров аэрографии. Победители розыгрыша получили из рук Мансурова оригинальные расписанные шлемы.


Участники отметили огромный успех 1-й Московской Международной выставки «МОТОСАЛОН 2004». По отзывам компаний - выставка несомненно удалась. Количество экспонентов, подтвердивших свое участие в выставке на следующий год, уже сейчас превысило 90%. По словам участников выставки - многие посетители выставки приходили не просто посмотреть на экспонаты, а выбрать и купить (или заказать) себе подходящий мотоцикл или скутер к предстоящему сезону, наладить деловые связи.

Мотосалон привлек свыше 20000 посетителей из стран Дальнего и Ближайшего зарубежья, и более чем 60 регионов РФ.
Наши партнёры:
  • Профессиональная полировка авто.
Тест драйв

Новости выставки:

05/01/2010
МОТО новинки 2010 года...

подробнее »

05/01/2010
В связи с переводом выставки Мотосалон на новую площадку...

подробнее »

01/01/2010
ВНИМАНИЕ!!! С 2010 года выставка МОТОСАЛОН проводиться круглый год на новой площадке...

подробнее »

Архив выставки МОТОСАЛОН 2006 – 2008:

International Fairs Agency

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100